Executive committee 2016-2017

President Marian Carty Education Studies m.carty@gold.ac.uk
Past President Tom Henri Social, Therapeutic and Community Studies t.henri@gold.ac.uk
Secretary Des Freedman Media and Communications d.freedman@gold.ac.uk
Treasurer Tassia Kobylinska  Media and Communications T.Kobylinska@gold.ac.uk
Membership Gary Riley-Jones  English Language and Academic Writing G.Riley-Jones@gold.ac.uk
Casework Coordinator Pamela Beevers p.beevers@gold.ac.uk
Part-Time/Hourly Paid Rep Mijke Van Der Drift

Oana Parvan



Co-Opted Member Natalie Fenton Media and Communications n.fenton@gold.ac.uk
Health and Safety Rep Amanda Kipling Educational Studies a.kipling@gold.ac.uk
Equalities Rep Gholam Khiabany  and Kate Devlin Media and Communications and Computing g.khiabany@gold.ac.uk


Environmental Rep Vacancy
Learning Rep Mary Claire Halvorson M.C.Halvorson@gold.ac.uk
Branch Administrator gucu-admin@gold.ac.uk