Departmental reps

Art David Mabb and Susan Kelly d.mabb@gold.ac.uk, s.kelly@gold.ac.uk
Anthropology Vacancy
Centre for Cultural Studies Matt Fuller m.fuller@gold.ac.uk
Computing Vacancy
Design Vacancy
Education Marian Carty & Emma Snowden m.carty@gold.ac.uk e.snowden@gold.ac.uk
English Jackie Rattray J.rattray@gold.ac.uk
History Toby Abse  t.abse@gold.ac.uk
IT Services Frances Renton f.renton@gold.ac.uk
Library
Language Studies Centre Julia Lockheart j.lockheart@gold.ac.uk
Media and Communications Anamik Saha  a.saha@gold.ac.uk
Professional Services Vacancy
Music Lisa Busby & Stephen Graham l.busby@gold.ac.uk s.graham@gold.ac.uk
STACS Tom Henri & Sally Skaife t.henri@gold.ac.uk s.skaife@gold.ac.uk
Politics Sanjay Seth S.seth@gold.ac.uk
Psychology Vacancy
Sociology Alberto Toscani  a.toscani@gold.ac.uk
Theatre and Performance Ben Levitas b.levitas@gold.ac.uk
Visual Cultures Nicole Wolf n.wolf@gold.ac.uk
Advertisements